How to Think Out-of-the-Box – Tool Creative Thinking

If you want to run away from repetitive thoughts, btw, humans think about 60,000 thoughts per day and most of it remains the same (according to studies). Think how boring a life we live. In fact, we only experience about 6 different emotions in a week. Shocking isn’t it.

My take is that this is because we have never been shared a tool to help us think different and have more control over creating different feeling that we would desire to experience.

How about a simple tool you can use any where to change the quality and vibrations of your thoughts and hence create a different experience internally which will lead to creating different reality on the outside. Huh… sounds like a lot, isn’t it? But it is in no way difficult or even close to it.

When I discovered it the only question I had was why did no one tell me about it before. I am sure you will feel the same. So watch the video.

Leave a comment